BC Book Prizes

March 12, 2018

Stay in Touch

Sign up for Rebus Creative's
BC Book Prize email alerts:

For Email Marketing you can trust

Thank You, Sponsors


Gala tickets, award seals, other

BC Book Prizes
#901-207 W. Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7
Tel (604) 687-2405
Fax (604) 687-2435

News & Events

October 14, 2009

Congratulations Governor General’s Literary Awards 2009 Finalists

Our wholehearted congratulations to all BC-nominated publishers and authors! It is fantastic to see such a strong representation of British Columbia as part of the Governor General’s Literary Awards.

Several of the authors have also been part of the BC Book Prizes, such as Annabel Lyon (2005 Ethel Wilson Fiction Prize finalist), David Zieroth (1999 Dorothy Livesay Poetry Prize winner), Shelley Hrdlitschka (2005 Sheila A. Egoff Children’s Literature Prize finalist), and Robin Stevenson (2009 Sheila A. Egoff Children’s Literature Prize finalist).

View the full list of 2009 finalists for the Governor General’s Literary Award. The winners will be announced on Tuesday, November 17, 2009 in Montreal.

Posted by Monica Miller | Filed under: | Permalink

Page 1 of 1 pages

Upcoming Events

Join us Online